MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


英國post-grunge樂團Bush憑著1993年的首張大碟《Sixteen Stone》與1996年的《Razorblade Suitcase》兩張專輯締造破千萬銷售佳績,而為樂迷所津津樂道的是,該團在97年邀請Goldie、Tricky以及當時big beat名將如Dub Pistols、Mekon、Lunatic Calm等為其作品炮製Remix,出版《Deconstructed》混音專輯跨入電音領域,的確是那個年代裡的digita-rock話題之作。

1. "Everything Zen" (The Lhasa Fever Mix) 4:17
2. "Mouth" (The Stingray Mix) 5:59
3. "Swallowed" (Goldie/Toasted Both Sides Please Mix) 5:48
4. "Synapse" (Philip Steir/My Ghost In The Bush Of Life Mix) 6:29
5. "History" (Dub Pistols Mix) 5:44
6. "Personal Holloway" (Fabio Paras/Soundclash Republic Mix) 6:21
7. "Bonedriven" (Mekon/Beat Me Clever Mix) 5:16
8. "Insect Kin" (Jack Dangers/Drum and Bees Mix) 7:05
9. "Comedown" (Lunatic Calm Mix) 6:37
10. "Everything Zen" (Derek DeLarge Mix) 7:17
11. "In a Lonely Place" (Tricky Mix)

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products