MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
New Order《Republic》 (日盤CD獨家加收兩曲)

New Order《Republic》 (日盤CD獨家加收兩曲)

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


日盤CD獨家加收兩首Sabres Od Paradise所炮製的remix:

12. Regret (Sabres Slow 'n' Low Mix)


13. Regret (Sabres Fast 'n' Throb Mix)

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products