{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Night Tempo《Neo Standard<生産限定盤>》(LP)

Night Tempo《Neo Standard<生産限定盤>》(LP)

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


當年因製作竹內瑪莉亞神曲〈Plastic Love〉的Remix而紅遍全球、已跨足future funk/city pop/lo-fi hip hop領域的韓國製作名將Night Tempo,繼2021專輯《Ladies In The City》大獲好評之後,即將發表網羅小泉今日子、野宮真貴、土岐麻子等10位女性藝人跨刀的全新專輯《Neo Standard》!

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products