{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Peggy Gou《I Hear You》(限量藍膠LP)

Peggy Gou《I Hear You》(限量藍膠LP)

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


◎ The Line of Best Fit 9/10分、musicOMH與衛報四顆星、Exclaim! 8/10分高評價

萬眾期待,近年來名揚全球的韓國女性DJ/製作人 Peggy Gou 終於帶來首張專輯《I Hear You》,將會重現90年代house音樂的多樣萬花筒面貌。當中收錄了去年夏天的熱門單曲〈(It Goes Like) Nanana〉、近期與 Lenny Kravitz 合作的〈I Believe in Love Again〉以及全新單曲〈1+1=11〉。

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products