MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
V.A.《The Man From Mo’Wax》(藍紅彩膠2LP)

V.A.《The Man From Mo’Wax》(藍紅彩膠2LP)

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.



A 1 Orchestre Symphonique de Montréal & Charles Dutoit — Holst: ‘The Planets, Op.32 – 2. Venus, the Bringer of Peace’ (edit)
A2 Zimbabwe Legit — ‘Doin’ Damage in My Native Language’ (Shadow’s legitimate remix)
A3 Marie ‘Queenie’ Lyons — ‘See and Don’t See’
A4 The Wild Bunch — ‘Friends & Countrymen’
A5 RPM — ‘Food of My De-Rhythm’

B1 Hioshi Fujiwara + KUDO featuring DJ MILO— ‘Return of The Original Art Form’ (D.J mix)
B2 La Funk Mob — ‘Ravers Suck Our Sound and Get Fuck’
B3 Attica Blues — ‘Contemplating Jazz’
B4 Dr. Octagon — ‘Blue Flowers’
B5 DJ Krush — ‘Kemuri’

C1 UNKLE — ‘Back and Forth’
C2 DJ Shadow — ‘What Does Your Soul Look Like’ (part 3)
C3 RPM — ‘Flow’
C4 DJ Shadow — ‘Organ Donor’ (extended overhaul)
C5 UNKLE featuring Thom Yorke — ‘Rabbit In Your Headlights’

D1 Blackalicious — ‘Swan Lake’
D2 UNKLE featuring Ian Brown — ‘Reign’
D3 Queens Of The Stone Age — ‘… Like Clockwork’
D4 DJ Shadow — ‘What Does Your Soul Look Like’ (part 1)

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products