{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
V.A.《Nevermind Tribute》(CD)

V.A.《Nevermind Tribute》(CD)

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


顧名思義,這是於2012年時為了紀念Nirvana經典專輯《Nevermind》發行20週年,而由日本獨占企劃的合輯,特別之處是集結MAN WITH A MISSION、ONE OK ROCK、Low IQ 01、Back Drop Bomb、10-Feet、9mm Parabellum Bullet、The Novembers、SiM⋯等指標日本搖滾單位翻玩Nirvana作品。

1. ONE OK ROCK "Smells Like Teen Spirit"  
2. Low IQ 01 "In Bloom"  
3. Back Drop Bomb"Come as You Are"  
4. 10-Feet"Breed"  
5. MAN WITH A MISSION "Lithium"  
6. 大橋トリオ (ohashiTrio) "Polly"  
7. 9mm Parabellum Bullet "Territorial Pissings"
8. →Pia-no-jaC← "Drain You"  
9. Four Minutes Til Midnight "Lounge Act"  
10. The Novembers"Stay Away"  
11. Roach"On a Plain"  
12. SiM "Something in the Way"  
13. "Endless, Nameless" (Hidden Track)  

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products